Special Delivery Notice! Coming soon to christiangolez.com

I wanted to thank you for reading my blog and if you’re a first time reader hope you can get some great content from my archived sections! I wanted to keep you in the loop on what’s on the agenda for the coming weeks as I’ll be taking some time off from posting to work on improving my site for you! I’m pleased to see the amount of traffic I’ve been generating through social media, but now it’s time to take this site to as many people as possible! I’m working on a site re-design to make it easier to navigate and a little more attractive on the eyes, like this sexy photo I took of myself on the weekend!

I love the positive feedback I’ve been recieving and all I ask is you keep any feedback, comments, and shares coming in! I apologize in advance as I’ll be taking this week off from posting as I’ll be working on a few projects, but I promise that when I’m back you’ll get some entertaining and highly helpful content!

Here’s what’s on my agenda of projects that I plan on launching for the site:

Special FREE REPORT: TPS Sample Report
Office Yoga Video Series
Grocery Shopping Tips
Amazing Shake Recipes
Improve your sleep to Maximize your Work at the office and the gym!
More Food Recipes
Interview with some fellow foodies!
And did I forget to mention a Site Re-design!!!

In the meantime, here’s a sneak peek at the trailer for the office yoga video I’ll be working on editing. I wanted to thank Ms Victoria Chin professional yoga instructor at Goodlife Fitness. Victoria was so much fun to work with, her passion for yoga really shows in the video series. You can reach out to her at chinvictoria@gmail.com for inquries on her classes. Also a special thanks to my co-worker Perry P for sacrificing his knotted up body from sitting in the chair all day, or as we like to call him on set “Victorias Secret”!

Below is a sample of my TPS REPORT a free report to getting your office body into a beach body in 30 days. If you want to get your free copy when it’s released SUBSCRIBE to my newsletter at the top right hand corner of my site. Enjoy the first couple pages!

TPS Sample Report

Leave a Reply

